I think you guys should add an “are you sure” prompt when changing name since you only allow us to change it once. I just changed mine by accident while I was typing.
We do see a few reports of accidental name changes regularly, but perhaps the solution is a timer on the name change instead of a confirmation prompt. In the meantime, if you contact support with your issue, we should be able to issue you a courtesy name reset.
Thanks I already did figured I’d throw it out there.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.