I was waiting for a 2v2 battle with my alliance. It found a match for me and proceeded to the four way loading screen. After a minute or too I got a connection error. But my alliance mate started the battle with me in it !! He was username BigDivide. He played and lost a whole game with me “in” it. But since I had disconnected I didn’t play a single unit. He posted the replay to our alliance. It doesn’t show in my own replays but he lost the battle and lost medals!!! Please refund his medals.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.