Is this a bug or an undocumented feature

If Avasa is swinging at a huge group and there is a sentinel there the sentinel shield absorbs the whole swing and nothing else takes damage it invalidates Avasa with a 1 cost tier 2 card. Is this supposed to be happening?

This is news to me. Do you have a replay you can point us at?

Not off the top of my head and maybe it’s not every time but it seems to be. Maybe I’m wrong about it but I don’t think I am.

Works for me. I use it against Avasa whenever I can.

There we go, confirmation from another player.

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.