Event Trophy Payout

Okay, so I get that the match making is “being worked on”, since I started playing this game and it’s fluctuated from bad to better to worse to now it’s just broken and now there’s something else on top of it that completely ceased progress in events for myself. Some how the system takes an invisible factor and implements it when it decides to pay you for a win and if it considers the opponent too low, then you will get FIVE POINTS for a win.
What does the system consider a low level you may ask? Well…

I guess these two bad boys who have reached leagues way farther than I ever have are “weak” to me, a level 23 diamond tier player who started 45 days ago. So I either get this…image or I get nothing at all. You don’t even want the money I’m willing to give you, I can’t even get anywhere at this point lol I’m lost this time

Here’s a pic of the low pay out too

I am having the same problem and I am in a higher is this a game mechanic if so it is not fair to players like me who just started and have been playing hard core in order to rank up.

This feels almost like a punishment for not being a high enough event power and if it is it needs to change in order to cater to all players not just the ones who have been here the longest.

An explanation would be nice why we are getting 5 trophies which I got that amount 6 times in a row from lvl 13 - 17 players.

A mor in depth explanation on how the ranking system awards and track players progress would be appreciated because the current system does not make sense.

I am also paid a lot to get this far to get to this point and enjoy the game so far but if these changes that you are going to make only benefit players who spend or been here the longest then eventually the game will die because of a lack of growth.

The guy below me was behind me by 400 at one point he caught up like it was nothing

And I have been trying to creat a major lead but I am not going to do it with 5 points at a time.

2 Likes